Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Wednesday, 7 December 2022 396400 383424 842770
Tuesday, 6 December 2022 172219 706508 649365
Monday, 5 December 2022 936882 439069 441375
Sunday, 4 December 2022 608377 231254 276478
Saturday, 3 December 2022 254081 172523 172649
Friday, 2 December 2022 426191 648568 287240
Thursday, 1 December 2022 019733 511056 089842
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 843104 979135 814020
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 671496 513950 792672
Monday, 28 November 2022 582293 885729 423228
Sunday, 27 November 2022 230559 704618 861351
Saturday, 26 November 2022 797510 622362 998791
Friday, 25 November 2022 166044 033226 308950
Thursday, 24 November 2022 380523 901935 565509
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 428290 117741 139606