Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Saturday, 21 May 2022 594836 896135 707705
Friday, 20 May 2022 604213 483691 804600
Thursday, 19 May 2022 452859 933926 842857
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 380218 519756 814234
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 522946 071682 795986
Monday, 16 May 2022 174409 051825 467136
Sunday, 15 May 2022 823502 851067 107643
Saturday, 14 May 2022 761533 029041 275106
Friday, 13 May 2022 509145 851283 548920
Thursday, 12 May 2022 247380 247316 279803
Wednesday, 11 May 2022 691225 147036 025892
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 435732 754805 276914
Monday, 9 May 2022 012182 110596 292450
Sunday, 8 May 2022 958096 684173 347812
Saturday, 7 May 2022 876458 422610 824821