Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Sunday, 28 November 2021 361584 913902 617067
Saturday, 27 November 2021 124804 359805 425652
Friday, 26 November 2021 573312 328109 535614
Thursday, 25 November 2021 098626 255413 781458
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 416117 527853 175612
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 882074 660743 914392
Monday, 22 November 2021 750433 108179 237531
Sunday, 21 November 2021 109352 426713 114620
Saturday, 20 November 2021 631276 350716 204098
Friday, 19 November 2021 297928 202110 176921
Thursday, 18 November 2021 941348 792303 042259
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 363797 608218 277750
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 298262 561673 248108
Monday, 15 November 2021 514575 001426 042981
Sunday, 14 November 2021 878699 109399 957572